

2025 Board of Directors and Board Members

President - Shaun Harris Ist Vice President - Debbie Schreiner 2nd Vice President - Roy McDougall Member at Large - Dale Shillington Member at Large - Kim Jackson

Board Members:

Greg Dionne; Roger Mayert; Lawrence Bodnar; Donna Nagy; Tara Kennedy; Melissa Herzog